Árvore Carniçal {7}{G}

Criatura — Zumbi Ent

Árvore Carniçal custa {1} a menos para ser conjurada para cada card de criatura no seu cemitério.

Ele desarraigou cemitérios pantanosos inteiros para aumentar sua força sombria.

10/10

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Árvore Carniçal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ghoultree’s ability can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {G}. (2011-01-22)
  • Although players may respond to Ghoultree once it’s been cast, once it’s announced, they can’t respond before the cost is calculated and paid. (2011-01-22)