グール樹 {7}{G}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・ツリーフォーク

グール樹を唱えるためのコストは、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚につき{1}少なくなる。

それは沼墓全体を根こそぎにし、ねじくれた身体に加えている。

10/10

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for グール樹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ghoultree’s ability can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {G}. (2011-01-22)
  • Although players may respond to Ghoultree once it’s been cast, once it’s announced, they can’t respond before the cost is calculated and paid. (2011-01-22)