Ghulbaum {7}{G}

Kreatur — Zombie, Baumhirte

Den Ghulbaum zu wirken kostet für jede Kreaturenkarte in deinem Friedhof {1} weniger.

Er plündert Sumpfgräber, um die Wurzeln seinen eigenen hinzuzufügen.

10/10

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ghulbaum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ghoultree’s ability can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {G}. (2011-01-22)
  • Although players may respond to Ghoultree once it’s been cast, once it’s announced, they can’t respond before the cost is calculated and paid. (2011-01-22)