杀生装教众 {R}

生物~精灵/狂战士

杀生装教众每回合若能攻击,则必须攻击。

{B},牺牲杀生装教众:于本回合中,如果目标生物将受到伤害,则改为消灭该生物。

整装待杀。

1/1

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 杀生装教众:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability causes a creature to be destroyed instead of being dealt damage. Damage replaced this way isn’t dealt, and effects that would happen based on this damage (such as Demonfire’s “exile it” effect) don’t happen. (2006-05-01)