Kill-Suit Cultist {R}

Creature — Goblin Berserker

Kill-Suit Cultist attacks each combat if able.

{B}, Sacrifice Kill-Suit Cultist: The next time damage would be dealt to target creature this turn, destroy that creature instead.

Dressed to kill.

1/1

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kill-Suit Cultist:
  • This ability causes a creature to be destroyed instead of being dealt damage. Damage replaced this way isn’t dealt, and effects that would happen based on this damage (such as Demonfire’s “exile it” effect) don’t happen. (2006-05-01)