Stachelgewand-Kultist {R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Berserker

Der Stachelgewand-Kultist greift in jedem Zug an, falls möglich.

{B}, opfere den Stachelgewand-Kultisten: Zum nächsten Zeitpunkt, zu dem einer Kreatur deiner Wahl in diesem Zug Schaden zugefügt würde, zerstöre diese Kreatur stattdessen.

Für jede Gelegenheit richtig gekleidet.

1/1

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stachelgewand-Kultist:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability causes a creature to be destroyed instead of being dealt damage. Damage replaced this way isn’t dealt, and effects that would happen based on this damage (such as Demonfire’s “exile it” effect) don’t happen. (2006-05-01)