Cultista Traje Mortal {R}

Criatura — Goblin Amoque

Cultista Traje Mortal ataca a cada turno se estiver apto.

{B}, Sacrifique Cultista Traje Mortal: Na próxima vez que a criatura alvo fosse sofrer dano neste turno, em vez disso, destrua aquela criatura.

Vestido para matar.

1/1

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cultista Traje Mortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability causes a creature to be destroyed instead of being dealt damage. Damage replaced this way isn’t dealt, and effects that would happen based on this damage (such as Demonfire’s “exile it” effect) don’t happen. (2006-05-01)