苦痛の拡大 {1}{B}{R}

エンチャント

いずれかの対戦相手に単一の発生源から3点以上のダメージが与えられるたび、そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。

ラクドスは犠牲者に確実に苦痛を教え込む――少なくとも、忘れるようであれば代わりにいささかの正気を失わせる。

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苦痛の拡大:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This triggers only if all 3 or more damage is dealt at the same time. It doesn’t trigger if damage that adds up to 3 or more is dealt at different times by the same source. (2006-05-01)
  • If a source deals 3 or more damage to multiple opponents at the same time, this ability will trigger once for each of those opponents. They will each have to discard a card. (2006-05-01)