Schmerzvergrößerung {1}{B}{R}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn einem Gegner aus einer einzelnen Quelle 3 oder mehr Schadenspunkte zugefügt werden, wirft dieser Spieler eine Karte ab.

Die Rakdos stellen sicher, dass ihre Opfer den Schmerz nicht vergessen – oder zumindest einen Teil ihrer Vernunft verlieren, um ihn vergessen zu können.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schmerzvergrößerung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This triggers only if all 3 or more damage is dealt at the same time. It doesn’t trigger if damage that adds up to 3 or more is dealt at different times by the same source. (2006-05-01)
  • If a source deals 3 or more damage to multiple opponents at the same time, this ability will trigger once for each of those opponents. They will each have to discard a card. (2006-05-01)