增强苦痛 {1}{B}{R}

结界

每当单一来源向任一对手造成3点或更多伤害时,该牌手弃一张牌。

拉铎司门徒总能让受害者记得所受痛苦~或者至少丧失些神智来将它忘掉。

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 增强苦痛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This triggers only if all 3 or more damage is dealt at the same time. It doesn’t trigger if damage that adds up to 3 or more is dealt at different times by the same source. (2006-05-01)
  • If a source deals 3 or more damage to multiple opponents at the same time, this ability will trigger once for each of those opponents. They will each have to discard a card. (2006-05-01)