Magnificación del dolor {1}{B}{R}

Encantamiento

Siempre que un oponente reciba 3 o más puntos de daño de una única fuente, ese jugador descarta una carta.

Los rakdos se aseguran de que sus víctimas recuerden el dolor… o que al menos entreguen un poco de su cordura para poder olvidarlo.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magnificación del dolor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This triggers only if all 3 or more damage is dealt at the same time. It doesn’t trigger if damage that adds up to 3 or more is dealt at different times by the same source. (2006-05-01)
  • If a source deals 3 or more damage to multiple opponents at the same time, this ability will trigger once for each of those opponents. They will each have to discard a card. (2006-05-01)