Magnificação da Dor {1}{B}{R}

Encantamento

Toda vez que um oponente sofre 3 ou mais pontos de dano de uma única fonte, aquele jogador descarta um card.

Os Rakdos garantem que suas vítimas se lembrem da dor ou ao menos abram mão de um pouco de lucidez para esquecer.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magnificação da Dor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This triggers only if all 3 or more damage is dealt at the same time. It doesn’t trigger if damage that adds up to 3 or more is dealt at different times by the same source. (2006-05-01)
  • If a source deals 3 or more damage to multiple opponents at the same time, this ability will trigger once for each of those opponents. They will each have to discard a card. (2006-05-01)