平息暴亂 {2}{W}

瞬間

所有對手每操控一個生物,你便獲得1點生命。於本回合中,防止將對你造成的所有傷害。

「拉尼卡人需要秩序。如果他們無法自律,我們就讓這些人知道什麼叫秩序。」 ~伊佩利

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 平息暴亂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures your opponents control as Riot Control resolves to determine how much life you gain. (2013-04-15)
  • Riot Control doesn’t prevent combat damage that would be dealt to planeswalkers you control. It also doesn’t prevent damage that would be dealt to creatures you control. (2013-04-15)