暴動鎮圧 {2}{W}

インスタント

あなたはあなたの対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体につき1点のライフを得る。このターン、あなたに与えられるすべてのダメージを軽減する。

「ラヴニカ人には秩序が必要です。秩序を持たないのなら、与えなければなりません。」 ――イスペリア

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴動鎮圧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures your opponents control as Riot Control resolves to determine how much life you gain. (2013-04-15)
  • Riot Control doesn’t prevent combat damage that would be dealt to planeswalkers you control. It also doesn’t prevent damage that would be dealt to creatures you control. (2013-04-15)