平息暴乱 {2}{W}

瞬间

所有对手每操控一个生物,你便获得1点生命。于本回合中,防止将对你造成的所有伤害。

「拉尼卡人需要秩序。如果他们无法自律,我们就让这些人知道什么叫秩序。」 ~伊佩利

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 平息暴乱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures your opponents control as Riot Control resolves to determine how much life you gain. (2013-04-15)
  • Riot Control doesn’t prevent combat damage that would be dealt to planeswalkers you control. It also doesn’t prevent damage that would be dealt to creatures you control. (2013-04-15)