시위 진압 {2}{W}

순간마법

당신은 상대가 조종하는 생물 한 개당 생명 1점을 얻는다. 이번 턴에 당신이 입게 되는 모든 피해를 방지한다.

“라브니카 인들은 질서가 필요합니다. 없으면 우리가 만들어 줘야하지 않겠습니까.” —이스페리아

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 시위 진압:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures your opponents control as Riot Control resolves to determine how much life you gain. (2013-04-15)
  • Riot Control doesn’t prevent combat damage that would be dealt to planeswalkers you control. It also doesn’t prevent damage that would be dealt to creatures you control. (2013-04-15)