Controllo delle Sommosse {2}{W}

Istantaneo

Guadagni 1 punto vita per ogni creatura controllata dai tuoi avversari. Previeni tutto il danno che ti verrebbe inflitto in questo turno.

“La gente di Ravnica ha bisogno di ordine. Penseremo noi ad assicurarglielo.” —Isperia

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Controllo delle Sommosse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of creatures your opponents control as Riot Control resolves to determine how much life you gain. (2013-04-15)
  • Riot Control doesn’t prevent combat damage that would be dealt to planeswalkers you control. It also doesn’t prevent damage that would be dealt to creatures you control. (2013-04-15)