殼進化組的沃瑞 {1}{G}{U}

傳奇生物~人類/人魚

{G}{U}{T}:對目標神器、生物或地上的每個指示物而言,在該永久物上放置一個同樣的指示物。

「我以前只會丟丟石頭、火烤碎肉充飢。看看我現在的樣子。你敢說析米克沒有無限可能?」

1/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 殼進化組的沃瑞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Vorel’s ability will essentially double the counters on the target artifact, creature, or land. For example, if a creature has three +1/+1 counters and a divinity counter on it before the ability resolves, it will have six +1/+1 counters and two divinity counters on it after the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)