壳进化组的沃瑞 {1}{G}{U}

传奇生物~人类/人鱼

{G}{U}{T}:对目标神器、生物或地上的每个指示物而言,在该永久物上放置一个同样的指示物。

「我以前只会丢丢石头、火烤碎肉充饥。看看我现在的样子。你敢说析米克没有无限可能?」

1/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 壳进化组的沃瑞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Vorel’s ability will essentially double the counters on the target artifact, creature, or land. For example, if a creature has three +1/+1 counters and a divinity counter on it before the ability resolves, it will have six +1/+1 counters and two divinity counters on it after the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)