Vorel del Clade del Carapace {1}{G}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Tritone Umano

{G}{U}, {T}: Per ogni segnalino su un artefatto, una creatura o una terra bersaglio, metti un altro di quei segnalini su quel permanente.

“Una volta scagliavo pietre e mangiavo pezzi di carne bruciati su un fuoco. Guarda cosa sono diventato e dimmi se essere un Simic non apre possibilità infinite.”

1/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vorel del Clade del Carapace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Vorel’s ability will essentially double the counters on the target artifact, creature, or land. For example, if a creature has three +1/+1 counters and a divinity counter on it before the ability resolves, it will have six +1/+1 counters and two divinity counters on it after the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)