Vorel del Clado de la Vaina {1}{G}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Tritón humano

{G}{U}, {T}: Por cada contador sobre el artefacto, criatura o tierra objetivo, pon otro de esos contadores sobre ese permanente.

“Solía lanzar rocas y comer restos de carne quemados en una hoguera. Mira en qué me he convertido y dime si los simic no albergan posibilidades infinitas.”

1/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Vorel del Clado de la Vaina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Vorel’s ability will essentially double the counters on the target artifact, creature, or land. For example, if a creature has three +1/+1 counters and a divinity counter on it before the ability resolves, it will have six +1/+1 counters and two divinity counters on it after the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)