育殻組のヴォレル {1}{G}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・マーフォーク

{G}{U}, {T}:アーティファクト1つかクリーチャー1体か土地1つを対象とする。それの上に置かれている各カウンター1個につき、それと同じカウンターをもう1個そのパーマネントの上に置く。

「私はかつて石を投げ、肉片を火で炙って食していた。今の私を見ろ。これでもシミックに無限の可能性がないと言えるのか?」

1/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 育殻組のヴォレル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Vorel’s ability will essentially double the counters on the target artifact, creature, or land. For example, if a creature has three +1/+1 counters and a divinity counter on it before the ability resolves, it will have six +1/+1 counters and two divinity counters on it after the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)