稅收飲者 {W}{B}

生物~吸血鬼

繫命(此生物所造成的傷害會讓你獲得等量的生命。)

敲詐(每當你施放一個咒語時,你可以支付{W/B}。若你如此作,則每位對手各失去1點生命,且你獲得等量的生命。)

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 稅收飲者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)