Bevitrice di Tributi {W}{B}

Creatura — Vampiro

Legame vitale (Il danno inflitto da questa creatura ti fa anche guadagnare altrettanti punti vita.)

Estorsione (Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia, puoi pagare {W/B}. Se lo fai, ogni avversario perde 1 punto vita e tu guadagni altrettanti punti vita.)

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bevitrice di Tributi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)