Поглотительница Податей {W}{B}

Существо — Вампир

Цепь жизни (Повреждения, наносимые этим существом, также заставляют вас получить такое же количество жизней.)Вымогательство (Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание, вы можете заплатить {W/B}. Если вы это делаете, каждый оппонент теряет 1 жизнь, а вы получаете столько же жизней.)

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Поглотительница Податей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)