Zehnttrinkerin {W}{B}

Kreatur — Vampir

Lebensverknüpfung (Schaden, der von dieser Kreatur zugefügt wird, lässt dich ebenso viele Lebenspunkte dazuerhalten.)

Abnötigen (Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, kannst du {W/B} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, verliert jeder Gegner 1 Lebenspunkt und du erhältst ebenso viele Lebenspunkte dazu.)

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zehnttrinkerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)