Bebedora de diezmos {W}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro

Vínculo vital. (El daño hecho por esta criatura también hace que ganes esa misma cantidad de vidas.)

Extorsionar. (Siempre que lances un hechizo, puedes pagar {W/B}. Si lo haces, cada oponente pierde 1 vida y tú ganas esa cantidad de vidas.)

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bebedora de diezmos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life. (2013-04-15)
  • The extort ability doesn’t target any player. (2013-04-15)