Nucleo di Magma {2}{R}{R}

Incantesimo

Mantenimento cumulativo {1} (All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, metti un segnalino epoca su questo permanente, poi sacrificalo a meno che tu paghi il suo costo di mantenimento per ogni segnalino epoca presente su di esso.)

Alla fine del tuo turno, il Nucleo di Magma infligge X danni suddivisi a tua scelta tra un qualsiasi numero di creature bersaglio, dove X è pari al numero di segnalini epoca presenti su di esso.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nucleo di Magma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage is divided when Magmatic Core’s ability triggers. Increasing or decreasing the number of age counters on Magmatic Core after the ability triggers but before it resolves has no effect on the amount of damage that’s dealt. (2006-07-15)
  • If Magmatic Core has no age counters on it, the only number of targets the ability can have is zero. (2006-07-15)
  • If Magmatic Core has at least one age counter on it, the number of targets must be at least one and at most X. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2006-07-15)
  • Magmatic Core’s effect is mandatory. At the end of your turn, if the only creatures on the battlefield are yours, you must have Magmatic Core deal damage to at least one of them. (2006-07-15)