岩浆核心 {2}{R}{R}

结界

累积维持{1}(在你的维持开始时,在此永久物上放置一个岁月指示物,然后除非你为其上每个岁月指示物各支付其维持费用,否则牺牲之。)

在你的回合结束时,岩浆核心对任意数量的目标生物造成共X点伤害,你可以任意分配;X为岩浆核心上岁月指示物的数量。

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 岩浆核心:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage is divided when Magmatic Core’s ability triggers. Increasing or decreasing the number of age counters on Magmatic Core after the ability triggers but before it resolves has no effect on the amount of damage that’s dealt. (2006-07-15)
  • If Magmatic Core has no age counters on it, the only number of targets the ability can have is zero. (2006-07-15)
  • If Magmatic Core has at least one age counter on it, the number of targets must be at least one and at most X. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2006-07-15)
  • Magmatic Core’s effect is mandatory. At the end of your turn, if the only creatures on the battlefield are yours, you must have Magmatic Core deal damage to at least one of them. (2006-07-15)