Magmakern {2}{R}{R}

Verzauberung

Kumulative Versorgung {1} (Lege zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments eine Altersmarke auf diese bleibende Karte. Opfere sie dann, falls du nicht für jede Altersmarke auf ihr ihre Versorgungskosten bezahlst.)

Am Ende deines Zuges fügt der Magmakern X Schadenspunkte zu, deren Verteilung auf eine beliebige Anzahl an Kreaturen deiner Wahl du bestimmst, wobei X gleich der Anzahl der Altersmarken auf ihm ist.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magmakern:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage is divided when Magmatic Core’s ability triggers. Increasing or decreasing the number of age counters on Magmatic Core after the ability triggers but before it resolves has no effect on the amount of damage that’s dealt. (2006-07-15)
  • If Magmatic Core has no age counters on it, the only number of targets the ability can have is zero. (2006-07-15)
  • If Magmatic Core has at least one age counter on it, the number of targets must be at least one and at most X. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2006-07-15)
  • Magmatic Core’s effect is mandatory. At the end of your turn, if the only creatures on the battlefield are yours, you must have Magmatic Core deal damage to at least one of them. (2006-07-15)