マグマの核 {2}{R}{R}

エンチャント

累加アップキープ {1} (あなたのアップキープの開始時に、このパーマネントの上に経年カウンターを1個置き、その後、それの上の経年カウンターの総数だけアップキープ・コストを支払わないかぎり、このパーマネントを生け贄に捧げる。)

あなたのターンの終了時に、望む数のクリーチャーを対象とする。マグマの核はそれらに、X点のダメージを好きなように割り振って与える。Xはマグマの核の上に置かれている経年カウンターの総数に等しい。

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マグマの核:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage is divided when Magmatic Core’s ability triggers. Increasing or decreasing the number of age counters on Magmatic Core after the ability triggers but before it resolves has no effect on the amount of damage that’s dealt. (2006-07-15)
  • If Magmatic Core has no age counters on it, the only number of targets the ability can have is zero. (2006-07-15)
  • If Magmatic Core has at least one age counter on it, the number of targets must be at least one and at most X. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2006-07-15)
  • Magmatic Core’s effect is mandatory. At the end of your turn, if the only creatures on the battlefield are yours, you must have Magmatic Core deal damage to at least one of them. (2006-07-15)