Noyau magmatique {2}{R}{R}

Enchantement

Entretien cumulatif {1} (Au début de votre entretien, mettez un marqueur « âge » sur ce permanent puis sacrifiez-le à moins que vous ne payiez son coût d'entretien pour chaque marqueur « âge » sur lui.)

À la fin de votre tour, le Noyau magmatique inflige X blessures réparties comme vous le désirez entre n'importe quel nombre de créatures ciblées, X étant le nombre de marqueurs « âge » sur lui.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Noyau magmatique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage is divided when Magmatic Core’s ability triggers. Increasing or decreasing the number of age counters on Magmatic Core after the ability triggers but before it resolves has no effect on the amount of damage that’s dealt. (2006-07-15)
  • If Magmatic Core has no age counters on it, the only number of targets the ability can have is zero. (2006-07-15)
  • If Magmatic Core has at least one age counter on it, the number of targets must be at least one and at most X. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2006-07-15)
  • Magmatic Core’s effect is mandatory. At the end of your turn, if the only creatures on the battlefield are yours, you must have Magmatic Core deal damage to at least one of them. (2006-07-15)