破船勇盗 {2}{U}

生物 ~人鱼/海盗

闪现

如果某对手将抓一张牌,且这不是其于自己的每个抓牌步骤中所抓的第一张牌,则改为你派出一个珍宝衍生物。(珍宝衍生物是具有「{T},牺牲此神器:加一点任意颜色的法术力」的神器。)

「我不用地图也能找到财宝。」

3/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 破船勇盗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple replacement effects apply to the same card draw, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-11-10)
  • If you control multiple Hullbreachers while an opponent would draw a card except their first one in their draw step, you’ll create only one Treasure. (2020-11-10)