Schiffsrumpfbrecher {2}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Pirat

Aufblitzen

Falls ein Gegner eine Karte ziehen würde, abgesehen von der ersten, die er in jedem seiner Ziehsegmente zieht, erzeugst stattdessen du einen Schatz-Spielstein. (Er ist ein Artefakt mit „{T}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.“)

„Ich brauche keine Schatzkarte, um Reichtümer zu finden.“

3/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Schiffsrumpfbrecher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple replacement effects apply to the same card draw, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-11-10)
  • If you control multiple Hullbreachers while an opponent would draw a card except their first one in their draw step, you’ll create only one Treasure. (2020-11-10)