Hullbreacher {2}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Pirate

Flash

If an opponent would draw a card except the first one they draw in each of their draw steps, instead you create a Treasure token. (It’s an artifact with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.”)

“I don’t need a map to find riches.”

3/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Banned
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hullbreacher:
  • If multiple replacement effects apply to the same card draw, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-11-10)
  • If you control multiple Hullbreachers while an opponent would draw a card except their first one in their draw step, you’ll create only one Treasure. (2020-11-10)