Sfondascafo {2}{U}

Creatura — Pirata Tritone

Lampo

Se un avversario sta per pescare una carta, tranne la prima che pesca in ognuna delle sue sottofasi di acquisizione, tu crei invece una pedina Tesoro. (È un artefatto con: “{T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore”.)

“Non ho bisogno di mappe per trovare tesori.”

3/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Sfondascafo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple replacement effects apply to the same card draw, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-11-10)
  • If you control multiple Hullbreachers while an opponent would draw a card except their first one in their draw step, you’ll create only one Treasure. (2020-11-10)