船殻破り {2}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・海賊

瞬速

対戦相手が、自分の各ドロー・ステップ内で初めて引くカード以外のカードを1枚引くなら、代わりに、あなたは宝物・トークンを1つ生成する。(それは、「{T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

「財宝を見つけるのに海図は必要ねぇ。」

3/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 船殻破り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple replacement effects apply to the same card draw, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-11-10)
  • If you control multiple Hullbreachers while an opponent would draw a card except their first one in their draw step, you’ll create only one Treasure. (2020-11-10)