Rathische Stürme {3}{W}{W}

Hexerei

Zerstöre alle Kreaturen, die nicht verzaubert sind. Sie können nicht regeneriert werden.

„Es wird einen enormen Schrei geben, und danach eine noch enormere Stille.“
—Das Orakel en-Vec

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rathische Stürme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature is “enchanted” if it has any Auras attached to it. (2005-08-01)