Vents de Rajh {3}{W}{W}

Rituel

Détruisez toutes les créatures qui ne sont pas enchantées. Elles ne peuvent pas être régénérées.

« Il y aura un grand cri, et puis un silence plus grand encore. »
—Oracle en-Vec

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vents de Rajh:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature is “enchanted” if it has any Auras attached to it. (2005-08-01)