Ventos de Rath {3}{W}{W}

Feitiço

Destrua todas as criaturas que não estiverem encantadas. Elas não podem ser regeneradas.

“Haverá um imenso clamor, seguido de um silêncio ainda maior.”
— Oráculo en-Vec

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ventos de Rath:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature is “enchanted” if it has any Auras attached to it. (2005-08-01)