Venti di Rath {3}{W}{W}

Stregoneria

Distruggi tutte le creature che non sono incantate. Non possono essere rigenerate.

“Ci sarà un urlo lacerante e poi un silenzio ancor più grande.”
—Oracolo en-Vec

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Venti di Rath:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature is “enchanted” if it has any Auras attached to it. (2005-08-01)