Rathische Stürme {3}{W}{W}

Hexerei

Zerstöre alle Kreaturen, auf denen keine Verzauberung liegt. Diese Kreaturen können in diesem Zug nicht regenerieren.

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rathische Stürme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature is “enchanted” if it has any Auras attached to it. (2005-08-01)