海盜的短彎刀 {3}

神器 ~武具

當海盜的短彎刀進戰場時,將它裝備在目標由你操控的海盜上。

佩帶此武具的生物得+2/+1。

佩帶{2}{2}:裝備在目標由你操控的生物上。佩帶的時機視同巫術。)

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海盜的短彎刀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Pirate’s Cutlass even if you control no Pirates. If you control no Pirates as Pirate’s Cutlass enters the battlefield, its triggered ability will have no effect. (2020-11-10)