海盗的短弯刀 {3}

神器 ~武具

当海盗的短弯刀进战场时,将它装备在目标由你操控的海盗上。

佩带此武具的生物得+2/+1。

佩带{2}{2}:装备在目标由你操控的生物上。佩带的时机视同法术。)

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海盗的短弯刀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Pirate’s Cutlass even if you control no Pirates. If you control no Pirates as Pirate’s Cutlass enters the battlefield, its triggered ability will have no effect. (2020-11-10)