海賊のカットラス {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

海賊のカットラスが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしている海賊1体を対象とする。これをそれにつける。

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+1の修整を受ける。

装備{2}{2}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海賊のカットラス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Pirate’s Cutlass even if you control no Pirates. If you control no Pirates as Pirate’s Cutlass enters the battlefield, its triggered ability will have no effect. (2020-11-10)