Cutelo do Pirata {3}

Artefato — Equipamento

Quando Cutelo do Pirata entrar no campo de batalha, anexe-o ao Pirata alvo que você controla.

A criatura equipada recebe +2/+1.

Equipar {2} ({2}: Anexe este equipamento à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente como um feitiço.)

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cutelo do Pirata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Pirate’s Cutlass even if you control no Pirates. If you control no Pirates as Pirate’s Cutlass enters the battlefield, its triggered ability will have no effect. (2020-11-10)