Coutelas de pirate {3}

Artefact : équipement

Quand le Coutelas de pirate arrive sur le champ de bataille, attachez-le à un pirate ciblé que vous contrôlez.

La créature équipée gagne +2/+1.

Équipement {2} ({2} : Attachez à une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coutelas de pirate:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Pirate’s Cutlass even if you control no Pirates. If you control no Pirates as Pirate’s Cutlass enters the battlefield, its triggered ability will have no effect. (2020-11-10)