ジェイラム秘本 {3}

アーティファクト

{2}, {T}:カードを1枚引き、その後カード1枚を捨てる。

大抵の書物は単に知識を伝えてくれるもんだ。この本ときたらお返しを期待するんだよ。

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ジェイラム秘本:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Jalum Tome’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can choose to take actions. (2020-11-10)