Tomo di Jalum {3}

Artefatto

{2}, {T}: Pesca una carta, poi scarta una carta.

La maggior parte dei libri offre conoscenze. Questo si aspetta anche qualcosa in cambio.

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tomo di Jalum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Jalum Tome’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can choose to take actions. (2020-11-10)