Grimoire de Jalum {3}

Artefact

{2}, {T} : Piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.

La plupart des livres vous apportent la connaissance. Celui-ci attend que vous rendiez la pareille.

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grimoire de Jalum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Jalum Tome’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can choose to take actions. (2020-11-10)